Song for Lent: I Wonder as I Wander

Posted: March 10, 2013 in cast, classical music, music
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Composer, singer, and music technology guru Perry Cook moves past eerie sci-fi opera craziness in this ethereal beautiful sacred song I Wonder as I Wander. If you want to immerse yourself in a hauntingly dream of vocals this Easter season, then download Perry’s I Wonder as I Wander.

Download I Wonder as I Wander

Song for Lent

I Wonder as I Wander is a traditional Appalachian tune from the early 20th century. Perry Cook plays the accordion and sings the vocal in this arrangement.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

